Olamide - Carpe Diem [Album]

  • 2020-10-12
  • Music

Nigerian superstar Olamide debuts his highly anticipated tenth studio album with Carpe Diem. The 12 track album employs features from PeruzziOmah LayBella ShmurdaFireboy DMLBad Boy Timz and Phyno. Following up his previous project 999 that dropped earlier this year, Olamide has stated how Carpe Diem is a reflection of his creative mind alongside the representation of the sonics currently present in the underground scene of Nigeria. Make sure to seize the day and stream the album below!